flashback

Als je vragen of problemen met het reglement dan kan je hier terecht.

Post Reply
User avatar
Iceking
Legend
Posts: 1235
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 11:06 am

flashback

Post by Iceking » Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:41 pm

Als je een kaart met flashback countert, wordt deze dan in graveyard geplaatst of RFG?
User avatar
FlyingFreak
Legend
Posts: 2377
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 7:53 pm

Re: flashback

Post by FlyingFreak » Tue Jan 17, 2012 10:27 pm

Een kaart die ge flashbacked, wordt altijd exiled. (geresolved of niet)
User avatar
Iceking
Legend
Posts: 1235
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 11:06 am

Re: flashback

Post by Iceking » Wed Jan 18, 2012 7:55 am

en als er remand opgespeeld wordt?
User avatar
xaldin
Legend
Posts: 1524
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2008 8:49 pm

Re: flashback

Post by xaldin » Wed Jan 18, 2012 8:50 am

502.22. Flashback
502.22a Flashback appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two static abilities: one functions while the card is in a player’s graveyard and the other functions while the card is on the stack. “Flashback [cost]” means “You may play this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, remove this card from the game instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” Playing a spell using its flashback ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 409.1b and 409.1f–h.
Ook met remand is het exiled
Post Reply